REALTORS

We are proud to provide a list of local Real Estate Agents who have served our clients with excellence.

Darla Bush
Maryville, Knoxville & other areas
865-919-1194
darla@darlabush.com
DarlaBush.com

Angie Cody
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-755-2639
angie@angiecody.com
AngieCody.com

Nicole Brown
Knoxville & surrounding areas
561-305-0128
nicole.brown@kw.com
SouthernHomeGroup.com

Aleex Conner
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-591-6348
aleex@marketingtn.com
aleexconner.com

Dave Campbell
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-254-9995
davesellsknoxville@gmail.com
Facebook.com/davecampbellrealtor

Kathy Cormier
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-257-0013
kathryn.m.cormier@gmail.com
SouthernHomeGroup.com

Terry Goodson
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-696-2759
sold@TerrySellsKnoxville.com
TerrySellsKnoxville.com

Janet Hensley
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-660-2315
janetdhensley@gmail.com
JanetDeBuskHensley.com

Josh Belcher
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-654-8306
josh.b@kw.com
SouthernHomeGroup.com

Jamie Seal
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-414-2254
jamierseal@gmail.com
Jamieseal.kw.com

Chrystal Thomas
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-363-6663
chrystal.thomas@coldwellbanker.com
ColdwellBanker.com

Sally Sparks
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-567-4481                                           sally@sallysparks.com

June Green
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-226-9773
junegreenrealtor@gmail.com  junegreenhomes.com

Michele Bass
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-936-0071                                             michele@nhknox.com

Valerie Thompson
Knoxville & surrounding areas
875-414-1776              valeriethompson@Remax.net

Jenny Snodgrass
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-256-2726
jennysnodgrass@kw.com

Karlyn Reedy
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-675-7646
karlynreedy@gmail.com
Saddlebrook.com

Lisa Thomas
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-300-6623
lisa@lisathomashomes.com
lisathomashomes.com

Krissy Brady
Knoxville & surrounding areas
865-789-5969
kradyproperties@gmail.com
realtyexecutives.com/agents/krissy-brady

Our Service Area

Best Choice Inspections offers home, commercial, and specialty inspections for the Knoxville, TN Metropolitan Area. Our service area includes Maryville, Oak Ridge, Loudon, Lenoir City, Kingston, Oliver Springs, Clinton, Andersonville, Maynardville, Rutledge, Jefferson City, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, and Gatlinburg.

We also inspect historic homes/estates in Sequoyah Hills, Fourth & Gill, Forest Brook, Bearden, and Old North Knoxville.

*Please call 865-323-7807 for terms of price match.

REQUEST AN INSPECTION